Annual Medicare Seminars

Sign up for YOUR specialty seminar or webinar TODAY… TO AVOID CODING AND BILLING ERRORS IN 2022. You will receive a notebook packed full of information for YOUR specialty, which will be a valuable tool that you will use all year! 

Highlights: Medicare Updates 2022, E&M Office Visits, Principle Care Management, 2022 Final Rule updates, tips to dispute third-party payer refund requests, bundling and more!

 

In-Person will be held at:

Medicare Coding

        7100 Pines Boulevard

        Suite 22

        Pembroke Pines, FL  33024

Online:

Will be held using WebEx

January Webinars

Physical Medicine & Rehab

Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Price: $199.00
BOOK NOW

Primary Care

Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Price: $299.00

BOOK NOW

Electrophysiology

Thursday, January 13, 2022
Price: $199.00

BOOK NOW

Cardiology

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Price: $299.00

BOOK NOW

Gastroenterology

Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Price: $199.00
BOOK NOW

Neurology

Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Price: $199.00
BOOK NOW

Ophtalmology

Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Price: $199.00
BOOK NOW

February Webinars 

PT/OT

Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Price: $199.00

BOOK NOW

Psychiatry

Thursday, February 3, 2022
Price: $199.00

BOOK NOW

Urology

Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Price: $199.00

BOOK NOW

Primary Care

Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Price: $299.00

BOOK NOW

Orthopedics

Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Price: $199.00

BOOK NOW

Cardiology

Thursday, February 17, 2022
Price: $299.00

BOOK NOW

Interventional Cardiology

Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Price: $199.00

BOOK NOW

Dermatology

Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Price: $199.00

BOOK NOW

March Webinars 

Nephrology

Thursday, March 3, 2022
Price: $199.00

BOOK NOW

Allergy

Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Price: $199.00

BOOK NOW

ENT

Thursday, March 10, 2022
Price: $199.00

BOOK NOW

Podiatry

Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Price: $199.00

BOOK NOW

Primary Care

Thursday, March 17, 2022
Price: $299.00

BOOK NOW

Rheumatology

Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Price: $199.00

BOOK NOW

Pulmonary

Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Price: $199.00

BOOK NOW

General Surgery

Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Price: $199.00

BOOK NOW

Cardiology

Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Price: $299.00

BOOK NOW

April Webinars

Hematology/Oncology

Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Price: $199.00

BOOK NOW

IDTF (Diagnostic Testing Centers)

Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Price: $199.00

BOOK NOW

OB/Gyn

Thursday, April 7, 2022
Price: $199.00

BOOK NOW

Audits & Appeals

Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Price: $199.00

BOOK NOW

Cancellation policy

If cancellation notice is received 7 days or more from the date of the webinar a full refund, less a $25 processing fee, will be made. If cancellation is received within 7 days of webinar, a credit to a future webinar will be issued.

Day of the seminar/webinar

Registration/sign-in: 8:45 am (attendance will be taken)

 

24 hour advance registration appreciated to ensure
proper dissemination of materials.

 

  • Seminars will be held both in-person and virtually simultaneously
  • In-person space will be limited to 16 participants per session. 2 people per 6 foot table
  • In-person will be first come, first serve based on registration (date/time stamp)
  • If we reach capacity for in-person you will be offered online access
  • Tips for attending virtually – ask your employer if you can log-in from home, this will be less distracting for you than trying to listen in at the office. (Prior years you would be away from the office anyway)
  • Please be respectful of Lorraine, our staff and other attendees, if you have tested positive, have been in proximity to someone who has tested positive for COVID-19 or you are feeling unwell the day of the seminar please attend remotely.
  • If our staff becomes ill, we will be forced to cancel the seminar, which will be increased burden on us and our clients.
  • Please review the COVID Release Waiver, you will be asked to sign when you arrive on site.
Do you want more info about our webinars? Contact Us!